Our Staff

Anchorage Learning Center

Mollie Harings
Mollie Harings
Contact Teacher and Principal

mharings@craigschools.com
907-563-0995

teacher

Cassie Kinsland
Contact and Special Education Teacher

ckinsland@craigschools.com
907-563-0912

Donna Sheldon
Administrative Assistant

dsheldon@craigschools.com
907-677-0992

Craig Learning Center

Melinda Bass
Accounts Payable and PACE Financial Coordinator

mbass@craigschools.com
907-826-3274

Howie Daggs
Contact Teacher

hdaggs@craigschools.com
907-826-3274

Ketchikan Learning Center

Tapunia “Nia” Boor
Graduation Coach & Administrative Support

nboor@craigschools.com
907-225-3274

Jennifer Whicker
Contact Teacher

jwhicker@craigschools.com
907-225-3274

Matsu Learning Center

Cassie Kinsland
Contact and Special Education Teacher

ckinsland@craigschools.com
907-373-9701

Donna Sheldon
Administrative Assistant

dsheldon@craigschools.com
907-373-9701