Our Staff

Anchorage Learning Center

Anna Breuninger

Contact Teacher

Kimberly McMillan

Contact Teacher

Mollie Harings

Principal

Jill Kolberg

Administrative Assistant

Christina Woodward

Contact Teacher

Craig Learning Center

Howie Daggs

Contact Teacher
hdaggs@craigschools.com
866-864-5491 ext. 8001

Melinda Bass

PACE Financial Coordinator
mbass@craigschools.com
866-864-5491 ext. 4006

Maria Riedel

School Counselor
mriedel@craigschools.com
866-864-5491 ext. 2002

Alison Taylor

Administrative Assistant
ataylor@craigschools.com
866-864-5491 ext. 8002

Ketchikan Learning Center

Tapunia “Nia” Boor

Administrative Assistant
nboor@craigschools.com
866-864-5491 ext 6001

Jennifer Whicker

Teacher
jwhicker@craigschools.com
866-864-5491 ext 6002

Wasilla Learning Center

Cassie Kinsland

Teacher
ckinsland@craigschools.com

Donna Sheldon

Administrative Assistant
dsheldon@craigschools.com

Nora Eller

Teacher
neller@craigschools.com